Good season for the Superstocks last season with the New Zealand Superstock Champs. Finally getting there on the second attempt, good effort from the Waikato drivers,

Good To See the Pollock Cranes boys Wayne, Thomas and Dave Merrett Flying the pollock colours, 218H Aaron Alderton Consistent As ever, 717H Tyson Wootton Having A good start to the season in his new Rees rocket but unfortunately his season was cut short due to injury along with 93H Marc Dunn at Palmy Teams, As Was 93H Marc Dunn’s Season was also cut short due to injury at Palmy teams, Season ending injuries from the Palmy Teams Champs. 71H Tony Wootton had a standout season winning the Waikato Champs with the help from his fellow club Mates jumping on the blocks to help Tony Win the Title, Especially 17H Dave Kirton In His first season, 79H Matt Jarvis Joined the Huntly club early in the season and loved using the bumper to help the boys out, 15H Ethan Whittaker Joined mid-season from the Ministock class and impressed straight away being named Huntly Superstocks rookie of the year, 86H Tommy Van Amsterdam Taking Over driving duties in the Kris Allen Owned Car and went very well.
Next Season a few New Rookies and new Pollock Cranes machines and a few extras joining the ranks. Also big thanks to my Dad Aaron Murdoch for handing over the Driver’s Rep duties after many years looking after the class. But he will still be hanging around as he still loves Superstock
Cheers Corey


Superstock Drivers List
4H    Luke Irvine
5H    Logan Nicolson-Mabey
7H    Thomas Slater
33H  Robbie Mabey
33H  Joel Nicolson-Mabey
41H  Chloe Burley
51H  Gregg Hartman
55H  Jeff Kite
71H  Tony Wootton
77H  Wayne Slater
79H  Matthew Jarvis
87H  Rob Taylor
88H  Ethan Whittaker
93H  Marc Dunn
717H Tyson Wootton
777H Dave Merrett

Corey Murdoch

Superstock Rep
Mobile: 027 412 4161

Upcoming Class Events