Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

Repco Huntly Stockcar Teams Invitation and Nationwide Livestock Transport Waikato Ministocks Champs

17 February @ 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Stockcar Teams Invitation Event Poster 2024 x3 scaled

17th February 2024
Repco Huntly Stockcar Teams Invitation &
Nationwide Livestock Transport Waikato Ministocks Champs

Huntly International Speedway and Repco Huntly have joined forces to bring you the, Huntly Repco Stockcar Teams Invitation. 8 Teams will battle it out to see who will crash and bash there way to the top of the podium. Who will it be either the Waikato Raiders, Auckland Alleycats, Meeanne Maulers, Palmerston Pumas, Wellington Young Guns, Stratford Stormers,  or maybe with the Gisborne Gladiators and Rotorua Rascals pulling out and the Waikato Raiders Red Development and North Island Select teams entering who knows what the night will bring.
Support classes will be Stockcars, Production Saloons and Nationwide Livestock Transport will be sponsoring the Waikato Ministock rounding out an exciting night we hope to see you track-side on the 17th

Camping Available (Self-Contained Only) $30 and Live-stream will be available only through: The Pits Media.

Event Pricing: Gate Sales Only
Adults $35.00
Family $70.00 (2 Adults and up to 4 Children)
Child     $10.00 (6 – 14)
Student (with ID)$20.00
Senior (With ID) $20.00
Kids 5 & under Free

Pit Gate Opens at 2 pm
Public Gates Open at 4 pm
Racing Starts at 6 pm

Classes Running
Stockcar Teams
Waikato Raiders

7H    Hamish Whyte
16H  James Marshall
24H  Brad Philpott
45H  Matthew Shaw
361H Clinton Cheetham
Manager Lance Moore

Waikato Development
4H   Josh Humble
8H    Larry Henderson
13H  Jamie Symons
97H  Kacey Cheetham
99H  William Whyte
Manager Justin Hutchby

Stratford Stormers

6S   Brad Podjursky
32S Todd Duthie
34S  Lawrence Barr
55S  Caleb Coxhead
617S Mason Woods
Manager Bryce Jensen

Auckland Alleycats
2NZ   Logan Peat
45A   Corey Baker
94A   Sam Wright
208A  Blake Brooks
659A Matt Nathan
Manager Bruce Petherick

Palmerston Pumas
16P Wayne Vercoe
31P Jared Davis
135P  Jaden Hall
223P Raetea Robinson
667P Hamish McLeod
Managers Stu Russell & Ian Parfitt

Wellington Young Guns
5W Keegan Levien
12W Jayden Bullmore
21W Tim Parker
46W Ethan Levien
69W Kayne McDonald
Manager Hilton Parker

Meeanne Maulers
10B Ethan Dorward
75B Leroy O’Riley
78B Gibson Tout
85B Willy Stevenson
261B Ethan Anderson
Manager Chris Holloway

North Island Select
7W Harry Hoskins
49K Aydan Mcpherson
86P Beau McLeod
165G Will Kaa
499K Doug Stanaway
Manager Tony Wootton

6H Vincent Mortimer
14H Greg Capper-Conijn
18H Darren Prentis
21H Ryan Scott
25H Campbell Bryce
29H Blake Lockett
29S Ben Wilson
34H Kevin Mooney
43H Ethan Attenborough
57H Luke Ross
58B Loren Gallop
67H Michael Rowe
68H Bevan Nelson
72H Cody Harford
76H Brent Rowe
78A Dylan Chatfield
78H Mike Foster
79H Norman Andersen
98V Corey Sutton
137A Zac Ingram
168A Cory Oram
491H Jesse McKenna
564W Cory Draper
712A Brody McNabb
912A Caitlin Connolly

Production Saloons
6H Vaughan Glidden
15H Chris Marks
23H Dylan Attwood
25H Mark Levin
27H Dylan Sherman
35H Steve Clout
39H Craig Martin
46H Adam Taylor
63R Peter Cradock
68H Brian Jackson
85H Graeme Dodd
99H Stephen Hayman

(Huntly Drivers Only)
4H Rhys Hinton
5H Regan Le-Cheminant
8H Kobe Morgan
12H Brodey Halse
14H Taylor Bryant
19H Aidan Tidd
23H Blair Hume
31H Sophie Williams
33H Jaimee Burley
35H Reece Fraser
43H Alexander Wood
46H Noah Britton
52H Jack Hardgrave
53H Lewis Hutchins
54H Briah Keightly
57H Madi Putt
69H Rhys Nelson
71H Rhys Jones
74H Riley Mathieson
79H Jayden Andersen
84H Preston Wade
88H Caleb Millar
98H Jake Hancock
99H Connor Tidd
117H Corey Mathieson
232H Lucas Baldwin
279H Skyla Andersen
616H Cassie Turner
717H Levi Jones





17 February
2:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,